2024 LOCAL CHURCH OFFICERS

CHRIST UNITED METHODIST - ALLIANCE, OHIO

THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Bruce Helsel (Chair)Jan Essick (Treasurer)Donna EssickNancy Prueter, SecretaryLarry PyersMike Greiner

Rhys Sampson Andy Magda Moddie Carte (Custodian)

Bill Sol

THE FINANCE COMMITTEE AND STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE

<u>Class of 2024</u> <u>Class of 2025</u> <u>Class of 2026</u>

Christian Shields Gene Stroia Nancy Castellucci (chair)

Jim Greiner Marilyn Ruff Bill Prueter
Pat Stone Rhys Sampson

Additional Committee Members - ex officio (by virtue of office)

Ruth Williams (Treasurer)

Julie Greiner (Financial Secretary)

Dick Diser (Ad. Council)

Sara Sherer (SPR)

Christian Shields (Stewardship)

Jan Essick (Trustees)

Susan Haddox (Lay Leader, Lay Delegate to Annual Conference)

ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL

Dick Diser (Chair) John Partridge (Pastor)

Pat Helsel (Secretary) Susan Haddox (Lay Leader, Lay Delegate to Annual Conference)

Ruth Williams (Church Treasurer) Julie Greiner (Financial Secretary)

Bruce Helsel (Trustees) Nancy Castellucci (Finance)

Sara Sherer (Staff Parish Relations) Ian Sherer/Lucinda Feess (Christian Outreach)

Cindi Martin (Christian Education) Jill Greiner (Congregational Care)

Susan Haddox (Worship Committee) Dick Diser (Church History and Records)
Dolores Lawrence (Membership Secretary) Jamie Greiner (United Women of Faith)

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Pat HelselBill Prueter______Kathy StroiaEllen SolJim Greiner

STAFF-PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Mark LockePatti TravisKathy StroiaSara Sherer (chair)Cindy MagdaJohn ChristianSue BurdenBeryl PeineAmy StarkeySusan Haddox (Lay Leader, Lay Delegate to Annual Conference)

CHRISTIAN EDUCATION COMMITTEE (Chairperson Cindi Martin)

Peggy Rodefer Rebecca Innerst Jo Ann Springer

Cindy Magda Amy Starkey

CHRISTIAN OUTREACH COMMITTEE (Co-Chairs Ian Sherer and Lucinda Fees)

<u>Class of 2024</u> <u>Class of 2025</u> <u>Class of 2026</u>

Dick DiserVictor LeeIan ShererJean WebsterLucinda FeessJane HelwigCarolyn MillerJamie GreinerMichael Shields

CONGREGATIONAL CARE COMMITTEE

Jill Greiner (chair) Sue Burden (Prayer Chain)

Connie Pyers Kathy Stroia (Flowers) Carolyn Miller
John Partridge (Pastor) L. Chris Martin (Minister of Visitation) Denise Aeling
Betty-Jo Sutherin Bill Sol Dolores Lawrence

WORSHIP COMMITTEE

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Ellen SolSusan Haddox (Chair)Patti TravisJulie GreinerBetty Sheetz

Chris Martin

Additional Committee Members - Ex-Officio (by virtue of office)

Reverend John Partridge (Pastor) Bill Prueter (Head Usher)

Music Staff - Ex-officio

Lewis Shields Carolyn Wallace Christian Shields Kimberly Handy

LAY LEADERSHIP (NOMINATING) COMMITTEE

Reverend John Partridge (Chair) Susan Haddox (Lay Leader)

CHURCH HISTORY AND RECORDS COMMITTEE

Dick Diser, ChairJill GreinerSusan DiserRuth WilliamsJim GreinerBetty-Jo Sutherin

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Pat Stone Sue Burden Jessica Gard Conley

Ellen Sol Betty Jo Sutherin

MAHAN COMMITTEE

Jim Greiner (Convenor) Betty Sheetz Dave Williams

LIVING MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP FUND

Julie Greiner (Financial Secretary - Ex-officio) Jan Essick (Trustees) Susan Diser

CASKEY YOUTH ENDOWMENT FUND

Julie Greiner (Financial Secretary -Ex-officio) Jan Essick (Trustees) Larry Pyers